RSS

Chitchat

26 Aug

I am a bit of a lightning poet….so I thought today I should just keep it under control for a bit…..just talk to my readers….do a bit of chitchat…..

Can you tell me a little about chit chat? How do you start the conversation going?How do you start a lesson with a little small talk?

I’m afraid I just get to the point.And then explain and then one and the next and that can be a bit tedious can’t it?

How is it done?

Creating a person who wasn’t there
Starting with the rains are a coming,

What did you cook today?

Looking at a love bite
Who scratched you, today?

Kids!

 

 

© 2011 by neelthemuse

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 26, 2011 in Day to day

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Chitchat

  1. Rahul

    August 29, 2011 at 6:35 am

    🙂 Interesting to read…

    Like

     

Your take....

 
